Clients' reviews

5.0 / 12Reviews ( Write a review )
  • Great trip to northern Vietnam

    We have an amazing to Northern Vietnam. Vietnam Travel Price well arrange services as I required. Our tour guide Huan was excellent, he was so helpful and informative. Our driver Nam was so skillful and careful. Highly recommend! Christ,

    Jun 3, 2024
  • Olivia Ta
    Olivia Ta
    Vietnam

    Good service Vietnam Travel Price

    I'm very pleased with the service! This is a good choice for your Vietnam travel plan, i will try again if i have a chance

    Mar 10, 2024
  • Joly Acera
    Joly Acera
    United States

    Best price tour agency in Vietnam

    Vietnam Travel Price is really the best price tour agency in Vietnam.
    This is the first time I have used them, they are very professional, listen to all customer needs and provide the best quality service at the best price.
    Thanks to Lan Nguyen who organized everything so well from headquarters and special thanks to Sonsy who took care of our itinerary every day.
    I highly recommend Vietnam Travel Price !

    Jan 27, 2024
  • Andreas Brow
    Andreas Brow
    United Kingdom

    We had a great experience

    We had a great experience on our transaction with Vietnam Travel Price thru Jane Ly. She coordinates everything on time and she’s very helpful. We are very happy.

    Nov 11, 2023
  • Marvin Bron
    Marvin Bron
    Australia

    Great Support for Halong Bay Cruise

    I organized a 2D/1N Ha Long Bay cruise with Vietnam Travel Price. Great experience and good value. Lan Nguyen advised and supported me very well before and during the trip. I will go with them again.

    Nov 11, 2023
  • Maria Jose
    Maria Jose
    United States

    I had a trip with my family organized by Vietnam Travel Price

    I had a trip with my family organized by Vietnam Travel Price. The team was very enthusiastic in supporting the tour booking process. The tour guide was very professional and cheerful throughout the trip. Highly recommend everyone to book this travel company

    Nov 1, 2023
  • Dylan Shay
    Dylan Shay
    United Kingdom

    I booked a 7-day trip in Northern Vietnam

    I booked a 7-day trip in Northern Vietnam at the best price and what I experienced far exceeded my expectations: excellent service, professional tour guide, driver, delicious food. I highly recommend working with this agency.

    Nov 1, 2023
  • Excellent service organized by Kale

    Excellent service, organized by Kale at Hanoi travel agency. She is very patient, kind and friendly. I am very satisfied with the 12-day journey from Ho Chi Minh to Hanoi, Da Nang, Nha Trang and many other places with very good deals. Will definitely come back to Vietnam Travel Price if there is any help for my travel itinerary

    Nov 1, 2023
  • Jenny Ann
    Jenny Ann
    United States

    Vietnam travel prices are amazing

    Vietnam travel prices are amazing. Accommodation and tour were excellent. I would recommend them to anyone traveling to Vietnam. The person I worked with was very productive.

    Nov 1, 2023
  • Jene Lanes
    Jene Lanes
    Australia

    Organizing the overnight cruise on Ha Long Bay

    Organizing the overnight cruise on Ha Long Bay by transportation with Vietnam Travel Price went perfectly. They kept me updated and communicated well. Any questions I had were answered in a timely manner. The cruise was one of the highlights of our trip.

    Nov 1, 2023
  • Carlos Guichon
    Carlos Guichon
    United Kingdom

    Great service Super well organized

    Great service. Super well organized, We were taken care of from start to finish. Driver and guide were both punctual and helpful. We don't have to worry about anything. Would highly recommend.

    Nov 1, 2023
  • Very professional tour company

    Very professional tour company that I joined for a luxury cruise around Ha Long Bay.
    Everything was arranged perfectly and Vietnam Travel Price made every effort to keep me informed about the driver or who our next contact would be with personal and car information. their.
    The entire experience was thoroughly enjoyable thanks to the efforts and experience of everyone working at Vietnam Travel Price and I highly recommend using their services.

    Nov 1, 2023


Write a review

Captcha
You must type the characters of the image in the text box